logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Upcoming Events
Executive Committee 2003

Chair:

Michael Mauel

Columbia U.

212-854-4455

mauel@columbia.edu

Chair-Elect:

David Hammer

Cornell U.

607-255-3916

dah5@cornell.edu

Vice-Chair:

Jill Dahlburg

Naval Research Lab

202-767-1312

dahlburg@utopia.nrl.navy.mil

Past Chair:

Martin Lampe

Naval Research Lab

202-767-4041

lampe@ppd.nrl.navy.mil

Secretary-Treasurer:

Vincent Chan

General Atomics

858-455-4162

chanv@fusion.gat.com

Division Councillor:

Jim Drake

U. of Maryland

301-405-1471

drake@plasma.umd.edu

 

Members:

Amitava
Bhattacharjee

U. of Iowa

319-335-3744

amitava-
bhattacharjee@uiowa.edu

Bruce Cohen

LLNL

510-422-9823

bcohen@llnl.gov

Melissa Douglas

Sandia Natl. Labs

505-845-7472

mrdougl@sandia.gov

Bill Heidbrink

UC Irvine

949-824-5398

wwheidbr@uci.edu

Warren Mori

UCLA

310-206-0372

mori@physics.ucla.edu

David Newman

U. of Alaska

907-474-7858

ffden@uaf.edu

Bill Nevins

LLNL

925-422-7032

nevins1@llnl.gov

Clifford Surko

UC San Diego

858-534-6880

csurko@ucsd.edu

Michael Zarnstorff

PPPL

609-243-3581

zarnstorff@pppl.gov