logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Upcoming Events
Executive Committee 2008

Chair:

Ian Hutchinson

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-253-8760

hutch@psfc.mit.edu

Chair-Elect:

Amitava Bhattacharjee

University of New Hampshire

603-862-2507

amitava.bhattacharjee@unh.edu

Vice-Chair:

Thomas Antonsen

University of Maryland

301-405-1635

antonsen@glue.umd.edu

Past Chair:

Vincent Chan

General Atomics

858-455-4162

chanv@fusion.gat.com

Secretary-Treasurer:

William Heidbrink

University of California, Irvine

949-824-5398

bill.heidbrink@uci.edu

Division Councillor:

David Hammer

Cornell University

607-255-3916

dah5@cornell.edu

 

Members:

Troy Carter

University of California, Los Angeles

310-825-4770

tcarter@physics.ucla.edu

Ronald Cohen

LLNL

925-422-9831

rcohen@llnl.gov

Daniel Dubin

University of California, San Diego

858-534-4174

ddubin@ucsd.edu

Mark Kushner

Iowa State University

515-294-5933

mjk@iastate.edu

David Meyerhofer

University of Rochester

585-275-0255

ddm@lle.rochester.edu

Linda Sugiyama

MIT

617-253-8538

sugiyama@psfc.mit.edu

Edmund Synakowski

LLNL

925-423-8513

ed_s@llnl.gov

Francois Waelbroeck

University of Texas

512-471-5427

flw@mail.utexas.edu

Ellen Zweibel

University of Wisconsin

608-262-7921

zweibel@astro.wisc.edu