logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Upcoming Events
Executive Committee 2009

Chair:

Amitava Bhattacharjee

University of New Hampshire

603-862-2507

amitava.bhattacharjee@unh.edu

Chair-Elect:

Thomas Antonsen

University of Maryland

301-405-1635

antonsen@glue.umd.edu

Vice-Chair:

Steven Allen

LLNL/General Atomics

858-455-4137

allens@fusion.gat.com

Past Chair:

Ian Hutchinson

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-253-8760

hutch@psfc.mit.edu

Secretary-Treasurer:

William Heidbrink

University of California, Irvine

949-824-5398

bill.heidbrink@uci.edu

Division Councillor:

David Hammer

Cornell University

607-255-3916

dah5@cornell.edu

 

Members:

Debra Callahan

LLNL

925-234-5926

dcallahan@llnl.gov

Troy Carter

University of California, Los Angeles

310-825-4770

tcarter@physics.ucla.edu

Ronald Cohen

LLNL

925-422-9831

rcohen@llnl.gov

Daniel Dubin

University of California, San Diego

858-534-4174

ddubin@ucsd.edu

Mark Kushner

University of Michigan

734-647-8148

mjkush@umich.edu

Jonathan Menard

Princeton University

609-243-2037

jmenard@pppl.gov

John Sarff

University of Wisconsin

608-262-7742

jssarff@facstaff.wisc.edu

Linda Sugiyama

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-253-8538

sugiyama@psfc.mit.edu

Ellen Zweibel

University of Wisconsin

608-262-7921

zweibel@astro.wisc.edu