logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Upcoming Events
Executive Committee 2012

Chair:

Cary Forest

University of Wisconsin

608-263-0486

cbforest@wisc.edu

Chair-Elect:

Fred Skiff

University of Iowa

319-335-0564

frederick-skiff@uiowa.edu

Vice-Chair:

Mark Koepke

West Virginia University

304-293-3422

mkoepke@wvu.edu

Past Chair:

Steven Allen

LLNL/General Atomics

858-455-4137

allens@fusion.gat.com

Secretary-Treasurer:

Karl Krushelnick

University of Michigan

734-763-4877

kmkr@umich.edu

Division Councillor:

Vincent Chan

General Atomics

858-455-4162

chanv@fusion.gat.com

 

Members:

John Cary

University of Colorado

303-492-1489

cary@colorado.edu

Christine Coverdale

Sandia National Labs

505-845-8340

cacover@sandia.gov

John Goree

University of Iowa

319-335-1843

john-goree@uiowa.edu

Denise Hinkel

LLNL

925-423-2626

hinkel1@llnl.gov

Hantao Ji

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

609-243-2162

hji@pppl.gov

Stephen Knowlton

Auburn University

334-844-4685

knowlton@physics.auburn.edu

Rajesh Maingi

Oak Ridge National Lab/PPPL

609-243-3176

maingi@pppl.gov

Thomas Mehlhorn

Naval Research Laboratory

505-363-6106

tom.mehlhorn@nrl.navy.mil

David S. Montgomery

Los Alamos National Laboratory

505-65-7994

montgomery@lanl.gov