logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Upcoming Events
Executive Committee 2013

Chair:

Fred Skiff

University of Iowa

319-335-0564

frederick-skiff@uiowa.edu

Chair-Elect:

Mark Koepke

West Virginia University

304-293-3422

mkoepke@wvu.edu

Vice-Chair:

Riccardo Betti

University of Rochester

585-275-5479

betti@me.rochester.edu

Past Chair:

Cary Forest

University of Wisconsin

608-263-0486

cbforest@wisc.edu

Secretary-Treasurer:

Karl Krushelnick

University of Michigan

734-763-4877

kmkr@umich.edu

Division Councillor:

Vincent Chan

General Atomics

858-455-4162

chanv@fusion.gat.com

 

Members:

Christine Coverdale

Sandia National Labs

505-845-8340

cacover@sandia.gov

Fatima Ebrahimi

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

720-318-5240

ebrahimi@pppl.gov

Catherine Fiore

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-253-8440

fiore@psfc.mit.edu

John Goree

University of Iowa

319-335-1843

john-goree@uiowa.edu

Stephen Knowlton

Auburn University

334-844-4685

knowlton@physics.auburn.edu

Rajesh Maingi

Oak Ridge National Laboratory/PPPL

609-243-3176

rmaingi@pppl.gov

Thomas Mehlhorn

Naval Research Laboratory

505-363-6106

tom.mehlhorn@nrl.navy.mil

David S. Montgomery

Los Alamos National Laboratory

505-665-7994

montgomery@lanl.gov

Gennady Shvets

University of Texas

512-471-7371

gena@physics.utexas.edu