logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Annual Meetings
Executive

 

 

 

Chair:

Ellen Zweibel
(11/2017-2021)

University of Wisconsin

608-262-7921

zweibel@astro.wisc.edu

Chair Elect:

Mike Brown
(11/2018-2022)

Swarthmore College

610-328-8648

doc@swarthmore.edu

Vice Chair:

Denise Hinkel
(11/2019-2023)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

925-423-2626

hinkel1@llnl.gov

Past Chair:

David E. Newman
(11/2016-2020)

University of Alaska

907-474-7858

denewman@alaska.edu

Secretary-Treasurer:

Oliver Schmitz
(11/2019-2022)

University of Wisconsin

608-263-1547

oschmitz@wisc.edu

Division Councillor:

Amitava Bhattacharjee
(1/2019-12/2022)

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

609-243-3100

amitava@pppl.gov

 

Members:

Felicie Albert
(11/2018-2021)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

925-422-6641

albert6@llnl.gov

Scott Baalrud
(11/2019-2022)

University of Iowa

319-335-1695

scott-baalrud@uiowa.edu

Boris Breizman
(11/2017-2020)

University of Texas

512-471-6123

breizman@mail.utexas.edu

Richard Buttery
(11/2017-2020)

General Atomics

858-337-2832

rjbuttery@gmil.com

Cami Collins
(11/2018-2021)

General Atomics

406-579-9395

camicollins@gmail.com

Stephanie Diem
(11/2019-2022)

University of Wisconsin

608-263-1414

sjdiem@wisc.edu

Scott Hsu
(11/2018-2021)

Los Alamos National Laboratory

505-695-5032

scotthsu@lanl.gov

Tammy Ma
(11/2017-2020)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

925-423-8902

ma8@llnl.gov

Francesca Poli
(11/2019-2022)

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

609-865-8436

fpoli@pppl.gov