logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Upcoming Events
Executive

Chair:

Riccardo Betti
(11/2012-2016)

University of Rochester

585-275-5479

betti@me.rochester.edu

Chair-Elect:

David Meyerhofer
(11/2013-2017)

University of Rochester

585-275-0255

ddm@lle.rochester.edu

Vice-Chair:

Earl Scime
(11/2014-2018)

University of Rochester

585-275-0255

escime@wvu.edu

Past Chair:

Mark Koepke
(11/2011-2015)

West Virginia University

304-293-5732

mark.koepke@wvu.edu

Secretary-Treasurer:

Daniel Dubin
(11/2013-2016)

University of California, San Diego

858-534-4174

ddubin@ucsd.edu

Division Councillor:

Cary Forest
(1/2015-12/2018)

University of Wisconsin

608-263-0486

cbforest@wisc.edu

 

Members:

Christina Back
(11/2013-2016)

General Atomics

858-455-2025

christina.back@ga.com

Fatima Ebrahimi
(11/2012-2015)

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

720-318-5240

ebrahimi@pppl.gov

Catherine Fiore
(11/2012-2015)

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-253-8440

fiore@psfc.mit.edu

Mark Gilmore
(11/2014-2017)

University of New Mexico

505-277-2579

gilmore@ece.unm.edu

Gail Glendinning
(11/2013-2016)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

925-423-3065

glendinning1@llnl.gov

Carolyn Kuranz
(11/2014-2017)

University of Michigan

734-647-3083

ckuranz@umich.edu

Gennady Shvets
(11/2012-2015)

University of Texas

512-471-7371

gena@physics.utexas.edu

Edward Thomas
(11/2011-2014)

Oak Ridge National Laboratory/PPPL

609-243-3176

rmaingi@pppl.gov

Anne White
(11/2014-2017)

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-253-8667

whitea@mit.edu