logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Annual Meetings
Executive

 

 

 

Chair:

David E. Newman
(11/2016-2020)

University of Alaska

907-474-7858

denewman@alaska.edu

Chair-Elect:

Ellen Zweibel
(11/2017-2021)

University of Wisconsin

609-243-2424

zweibel@astro.wisc.edu

Vice-Chair:

Mike Brown
(11/2018-2022)

Swarthmore College

610-328-7895

doc@swarthmore.edu

Past Chair:

John Cary
(11/2015-2019)  

University of Colorado

303-492-1489

cary@colorado.edu

Secretary-Treasurer:

Hui Chen
(11/2016-2019)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

858-534-4174

chen33@llnl.gov

Division Councillor:

Amitava Bhattacharjee
(1/2019-12/2022)

Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory

609-243-3100

amitava@pppl.gov

 

Members:

Felicie Albert
(11/2018-2021)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

925-422-6641

albert6@llnl.gov

Boris Breizman
(11/2017-2020)

University of Texas

512-471-6123

breizman@mail.utexas.edu

Richard Buttery
(11/2017-2020)

General Atomics

858-337-2832

rjbuttery@gmil.com

Cami Collins
(11/2018-2021

General Atomics

406-579-9395

camicollins@gmail.com

Johan Frenje
(11/2016-2019)

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-452-4941

jfrenje@pdsf.mit.edu

Scott Hsu
(11/2018-2021)

Los Alamos National Laboratory

505-667-3386

scotthsu@lanl.gov

Tammy Ma
(11/2017-2020)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

925-423-8902

ma8@llnl.gov

Saskia Mordijck
(11/2015-2018)

College of William and Mary

310-467-2016

mordijck@fusion.gat.edu