logo American Physical Society - APS Physics

Upcoming Events
Executive

 

 

 

Chair:

Earl Scime
(11/2014-2018) 

West Virginia University

304-293-3422

escime@wvu.edu

Chair-Elect:

John Cary
(11/2015-2019)

University of Colorado

303-492-1489

cary@colorado.edu

Vice-Chair:

David E. Newman
(11/2016-2020)

University of Alaska

907-474-7858

denewman@alaska.edu

Past Chair:

David Meyerhofer
(11/2013-2017

Los Alamos National Laboratory

505-667-4117

dmey@lanl.gov

Secretary-Treasurer:

Hui Chen
(11/2016-2019)

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

858-534-4174

925-423-5974

Division Councillor:

Cary Forest
(1/2015-12/2018)

University of Wisconsin

608-263-0486

cbforest@wisc.edu

 

Members:

Jan Egedal
(11/2015-2018)

University of Wisconsin

608-262-3628

egedal@wisc.edu

Johan Frenje
(11/2016-2019

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-452-4941

jfrenje@pdsf.mit.edu

Mark Gilmore
(11/2014-2017)

University of New Mexico

505-277-2579

gilmore@ece.unm.edu

John Kline
(11/2014-2017)

Los Alamos National Laboratory

505-667-7062

jkline@lanl.gov

Carolyn Kuranz
(11/2014-2017)

University of Michigan

734-647-3083

ckuranz@umich.edu

Vyacheslav Lukin
(11/2016-2019)

 

703-292-7382

vlukin1@mailaps.org

Lorin Matthews
(11/2014-2017)

Baylor University

254-710-2279

lorin_matthews@baylor.edu

Edward Thomas
(11/2013-2016)

Auburn University

334-844-4126

etjr@physics.auburn.edu

Saskia Mordijck
(11/2016-2019)

College of William and Mary

310-467-2016

mordijck@fusion.gat.edu

Anne White
(11/2014-2017)

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617-253-8667

whitea@mit.edu